Tag

So Haute Press

Browsing
theeverygirl-nicole-gibbons-4

Featured on The Everygirl!

I’ve been a fan of the career site The Everygirl since it launched in 2012. I’m always inspired by hearing the stories of other young career women, especially those who are entrepreneurs like myself. Recently, I had the honor of being profiled on The Everygirl and I shared some insights into my own career as well as a peek inside my home. The Everygirl career interviews always wrap up with the question, “what advice would you give your 23 year old self?” Here’s how I answered:

“Try to find meaningful takeaways in every work experience good or bad. …

rbk-home-bar-tutorial-nicole-gibbons-xln

Glitzy Bar Carts and Classic Cocktails

I am excited to share a recent press feature for Redbook – a fun little story on entertaining centering around the must-have items you need to set up the perfect bar at home. In it I share lots of entertaining tips plus there are 5 delicious cocktail recipes which I got to taste test all in the name of research;-) I also styled up a fabulous bar cart from Society Social and helped create lots of pretty pictures for inspiration. To read the full story and get all of the drink recipes, head on over to Redbook. I also …

My Favorite Place

Watch Me This Saturday on HGTV’s “My Favorite Place”!!!

So I’ve been keeping a little secret that I am BEYOND EXCITED to share!! Back in November I taped an episode for a new show on HGTV called My Favorite Place where I give viewers an up close tour of my apartment and I just found out that it airs on Saturday!! I’m so excited for everyone to watch! It airs THIS SATURDAY July 2nd at 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 3pm Pacific and the episode will feature my house tour along with the homes of Jonathan Adler and Jill Zarin from the Real Housewives of New York! I’m …